Coming Soon for Record Store Day – Live at Konserthuset, Stockholm September 20, 1968

Mark your calendars. This Record Store Day, The Doors legendary Stockholm concert is getting its first official release.

Newly mixed by Bruce Botnick from the original MultiTracks, this iconic show will be available as a 3-LP set, pressed on limited-edition Translucent Light Blue vinyl and will also be available as a limited-edition 2-CD set.

Available at your local record store on April 20th. Find your local record store HERE.

“The Doors’ two sets of music that night are considered among the tour’s best. The band is tight, and Jim Morrison’s vocals are smooth as silk.” -David Dutkowski, The Doors Archivist

Turn down the lights, grab your favorite beverage, and get ready to experience The Doors at the absolute pinnacle of their career. Ladies and Gentlemen, live from Stockholm, Sweden… The Doors!



Early Show
1. Introduction
2. Five To One
3. Love Street
4. Love Me Two Times
5.¬†When The Music’s Over
6. A Little Game
7. The Hill Dwellers
8. Light My Fire
9. The Unknown Soldier

Late Show
1. Five To One
2. Mack The Knife
3. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
4. Back Door Man
5. You’re Lost Little Girl
6. Love Me Two Times
7. When The Music’s Over
8. Wild Child
9. Money (That’s What I Want)
10. Wake Up!
11. Light My Fire
12. The End